Garnier Eye Roller Revisited | Bringing Back Old Favorites!

20170504_160814
Garnier Skin Active Clearly Brighter Anti Dark Circle Roller and Clearly Brighter Anti Puff Roller.

Who remembers when the Garnier Skin Active line came out?  Or let me say, who could forget?  It was in everyone’s beauty routine, and everyone absolutely had to use the tinted roller ball before every concealer application.  Then before we knew it, it slowly disappeared! Well, I am bringing it back because I love them!

20170504_161612

First off, let me talk about the coverage of the Anti-Dark Circle Roller Ball, it’s great! Sometimes, it’s the only thing I use.  I absolutely love using this before my concealer because it softens the eye area, brightens and covers!  I love the fact that I am treating at the same time as concealing.

20170504_162358

Moving on to the Anti-Puff Roller.  It does exactly what the name states.  It really helps with my puffiness in the morning.  The roller is very cooling and just the act of using it is very calming.  After application it leaves a slight sheen and a non greasy moisturization to the under eyes, perfect for makeup application.

These products are reasonably priced at $13.99 a piece and if your lucky, you can catch a sale for by one get one half off. They also have one for wrinkles as well! Seriously, you need these in your life!

I hope you enjoyed this step back in time!  Leave me a comment if you liked this post and let me know what makeup or skin care product you would like to see come back!

God Bless- Ashley

Disclaimer:

All opinions are my own.  I bought these products with my own money, not sponsored.

Leave a Reply

